Dystopian Book Reviews

July 1, 2020
Fall in Line

Fall in Line by Charlene Shaw – Dystopian Books Review

Summary of the Dystopian Book Fall in Line Great little story. Such a brilliant book. This post contains some affiliate links. If you click through and […]
July 1, 2020
The Long Mars

The Long Mars by Stephen Baxter and Terry Pratchett – Dystopian Books Review

Summary of the Dystopian Book The Long Mars A new tale with just the right mix of zaniness & story telling. This stands well in the […]
July 1, 2020
The Theta Timeline

The Theta Timeline by Chris Dietzel – Dystopian Books Review

Summary of the Dystopian Book The Theta Timeline  The Theta Timeline by Dietzel is a fascinating dystopian sci-fi. This post contains some affiliate links. If you […]
July 1, 2020
Extinction Point

Extinction Point by Paul Antony Jones – Dystopian Books Review

Summary of the Dystopian Book Extinction Point This book starts with an entirely exciting and unique premise. It quickly becomes addictive and wholly engaging. This post […]
July 1, 2020
The Remnant Keeper

The Remnant Keeper by Robert Scott-Norton – Dystopian Books Review

Summary of the Dystopian Book The Remnant Keeper Fast paced but still easy to follow. Less actual ‘mind reading’ than expected which is as good.  This […]
July 1, 2020
Trick

Trick by Scarlett Dawn – Dystopian Books Review

Summary of the Dystopian Book Trick   It was insta-love again, pretty much. And Cass and the chick from the first book are still all kinds of […]
July 1, 2020
The Forgotten

The Forgotten by K.A Knight – Dystopian Books Review

Summary of the Dystopian Book The Forgotten The Forgotten is another amazing story by K.A. Knight. This time following Piper and self mission to do whatever […]
July 1, 2020
Dawn of the Dreamer

Dawn of the Dreamer by L.J. Higgins – Dystopian Books Review

Summary of the Dystopian Book Dawn of the Dreamer Whether you’re new to the dystopian genre or it’s one of your favorites, there’s something about this […]
July 1, 2020
Oryx And Crake

Oryx And Crake by Margaret Atwood – Dystopian Books Review

Summary of the Dystopian Book Oryx And Crake This is Margaret Atwood at the absolute peak of her powers. For readers of Oryx and Crake, nothing will […]