Dystopian Book Reviews

June 20, 2020
La Navidad en las Montañas

La Navidad en las Montañas by Ignacio Manuel Altamirano – Dystopian Books Review

Summary of the Dystopian Book La Navidad en las Montañas A well written novel on harmony between good men, who appreciate each other during a civil […]
June 20, 2020

Powerless by Crystal Ash – Dystopian Books Review

Summary of the Dystopian Book Powerless This series is incredible. The Steel Demons experience a situation of betrayal by somebody in their own group. This post […]
June 20, 2020
Secondborn

Secondborn by Amy A. Bartol – Dystopian Books Review

Summary of the Dystopian Book Secondborn ‘Secondborn’ is enthralling from the dramatic ‘this is my death day’ beginning. It tells of a universe where only firstborn […]
June 20, 2020
The Darkness We Crave

The Darkness We Crave by Katie May – Dystopian Books Review

Summary of the Dystopian Book The Darkness We Crave The darkened look into a poor depressed girls mind was amazingly written. This post contains some affiliate […]
June 20, 2020
Of Blood and Bone

Of Blood and Bone by Nora Roberts – Dystopian Books Review

Summary of the Dystopian Book Of Blood and Bone A sequel to the number one bestselling Year One, this breath-taking novel of love, war, family and magic […]
June 20, 2020
Flamethroat

Flamethroat by Kate Bloomfield – Dystopian Books Review

Summary of the Dystopian Book Flamethroat The second in the trilogy. Avalon is on the run and is trying to find her family she encounters lots […]
June 20, 2020
Rant

Rant by Chuck Palahniuk – Dystopian Books Review

Summary of the Dystopian Book Rant Palahniuk’s fiction shows a rare bravery and occasionally hits true brilliance. Rant may not only be his best book yet, but the best […]
June 20, 2020
Outliers

Outliers by Kate L. Mary – Dystopian Books Review

Summary of the Dystopian Book Outliers An emotional first book in an exciting new dystopian series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and The Handmaid’s […]
June 20, 2020
The Watchers of Eden

The Watchers of Eden by T.C. Edge – Dystopian Books Review

Summary of the Dystopian Book The Watchers of Eden A must-read for Hunger Games & Divergent fans. Agricola prepares to re-discover her life’s purpose. This post […]