Happiness for Humans by P. Z. Reizin – Dystopian Books Review

Crash IV: Run Free
Crash IV: Run Free by Michael Robertson – Dystopian Books Review
June 27, 2020
The Alpha Plague 6
The Alpha Plague 6 by Michael Robertson – Dystopian Books Review
June 27, 2020
Happiness for Humans

Summary of the Dystopian Book Happiness for Humans

Irreverent, zany, and hilarious, this debut romantic comedy for the digital age is a pure delight, sure to appeal to fans of Tom Perrotta, Nick Hornby, and Stephen Fry.

This post contains some affiliate links. If you click through and make a purchase, I’ll earn a commission, at no additional cost to you.

Dystopian Book Happiness for Humans

Author: P. Z. Reizin

Genre: Dystopian Literature

Page: 
401

Goodreads rating
: N/A

My Rating: 7.48/10

Published: N/A

Publisher: Sphere; 2 edition (4 January 2018)

Language:
 English

For The Latest Price:

Dystopian Book Happiness for Humans

Latest posts by Max Atlas (see all)
Max Atlas
Max Atlas
I am Max Atlas; my only mission is to raise awareness of Dystopian fiction and share in a collective awakening. Together we will explore not only the best Dystopian Novels ever written but also new and upcoming Authors, giving future greats a platform to share their Dystopian Worlds.