Kazuo Ishiguro
January 21, 2020
Koushun Takami
January 21, 2020

Kiera Cass (1981) received popularity as an American writer. She received recognition for young adult fiction series named The Selection (2012). CW Television Network expressed an interest in television rights and piloted two films. No full-scale filming transpired, and Warner Bros bought the movie rights for The Selection Trilogy in 2015. Cass announced in 2014 the expansion of The Selection series to include additional books. The first book named The Elite became published in 2013. Other books Cass published in The Selection series included The One (2014), The Heir in 2015, and The Crown (2016). She published a stand-alone book The Siren in 2009 and wrote Happily Ever After in 2015.

Latest posts by Max Atlas (see all)
Submit your review

Create your own review

Dystopian Books
Average rating:  
 0 reviews
Max Atlas
Max Atlas
I am Max Atlas; my only mission is to raise awareness of Dystopian fiction and share in a collective awakening. Together we will explore not only the best Dystopian Novels ever written but also new and upcoming Authors, giving future greats a platform to share their Dystopian Worlds.