Michael Frayn
January 21, 2020
Michael Young
January 21, 2020

Michael Grant (1954) received popularity as an American author who focused on the publication of young adult fiction books. He wrote a significant part of his books with his wife as co-author. Grant and his wife published the Everworld (1991-2001), Animorphs (1996-2001, original print), and Making Out series (republished in 2015). Individual novels include the Messenger of Fear sequence (2014-2015), the Front Line trilogy (2016-2018) and the BZRK series (2012-2013). He published the Gone sequence between 2008 and 2019. Grant raised in a military home, travelled in his childhood years and lived in many places. He currently resides in Tiburon, California.

Latest posts by Max Atlas (see all)
Submit your review

Create your own review

Dystopian Books
Average rating:  
 0 reviews
Max Atlas
Max Atlas
I am Max Atlas; my only mission is to raise awareness of Dystopian fiction and share in a collective awakening. Together we will explore not only the best Dystopian Novels ever written but also new and upcoming Authors, giving future greats a platform to share their Dystopian Worlds.