Outliers by Kate L. Mary – Dystopian Books Review

The Watchers of Eden
The Watchers of Eden by T.C. Edge – Dystopian Books Review
June 20, 2020
Rant
Rant by Chuck Palahniuk – Dystopian Books Review
June 20, 2020
Outliers

Summary of the Dystopian Book Outliers

An emotional first book in an exciting new dystopian series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and The Handmaid’s Tale

This post contains some affiliate links. If you click through and make a purchase, I’ll earn a commission, at no additional cost to you.

Dystopian Book Outliers

Author: Kate L. Mary

Genre: Dystopian Literature

Page: 
296

Goodreads rating
4.20/5

My Rating: 7.62/10

Published: N/A

Publisher: Twisted Press, LLC (6 March 2018)

Language:
 English

For The Latest Price:

Dystopian Book Outliers
Outliers

Latest posts by Max Atlas (see all)
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Dystopian Books
Average rating:  
 0 reviews
Max Atlas
Max Atlas
I am Max Atlas; my only mission is to raise awareness of Dystopian fiction and share in a collective awakening. Together we will explore not only the best Dystopian Novels ever written but also new and upcoming Authors, giving future greats a platform to share their Dystopian Worlds.