Stephenie Meyer
January 21, 2020
Suzanne Collins
January 21, 2020

Susan Beth Pfeffer (1948) received recognition as an American book writer. She published books, mostly in the young adult science fiction environment. After an extensive writing career, she became popular for her apocalyptic The Life As We Knew It Series (2006). Pfeffer started writing at a young age and published her first novel named Just Morgan in 1970. She moved to Middletown, New York, after completion of her studies and started a full-time writing career. Some of her books include The Year Without Michael (1987) and About David (1980). Pfeffer published a range of other works for example Revenge of the Aztecs (2000), Head of the Class (1989), A Gift for Meg (1999), Blood Wounds (2011) and many more.

Latest posts by Max Atlas (see all)
Submit your review

Create your own review

Dystopian Books
Average rating:  
 0 reviews
Max Atlas
Max Atlas
I am Max Atlas; my only mission is to raise awareness of Dystopian fiction and share in a collective awakening. Together we will explore not only the best Dystopian Novels ever written but also new and upcoming Authors, giving future greats a platform to share their Dystopian Worlds.